Composition of various Committees of Board of Directors

A) Audit Committee

Name	Position	Nature of Directorship
Mr. Shridhar N. Pittie	Chairman	Independent, Non-Executive
Mr. Jayprakash M. Tiwari	Member	Independent, Non-Executive
Mr. Malay M. Khimji	Member	Independent, Non-Executive

B) Nomination and Remuneration Committee

Name	Position	Nature of Directorship
Mr. Shridhar N. Pittie	Chairman	Independent, Non-Executive
Mr. Jayprakash M. Tiwari	Member	Independent, Non-Executive
Mrs. Bharati A. Mongia	Member	Independent, Non-Executive

C) Stakeholders' Relationship Committee

Name	Position	Nature of Directorship
Mr. Shridhar N. Pittie	Chairman	Independent, Non-Executive
Mrs. Bharati A. Mongia	Member	Independent, Non-Executive
Mr. Viren C. Mirani	Member	Chairman & Managing Director

D) Corporate Social Responsibility Committee

Name	Position	Nature of Directorship
Mr. Viren C. Mirani	Chairman	Chairman & Managing Director
Mrs. Shefali V. Mirani	Member	Executive Director
Mr. Jayprakash M. Tiwari	Member	Independent, Non-Executive